TEACH Public Schools

Skip to main content

Board Contact Information

NAME

BOARD POSITION

Occupation

CONTACT

 

Mr. Earl Wooten

(May, 2018)

 

Chairman

&

President

 

Vice President

THE PRIVATE BANK

WELLS FARGO

Wealth Management Group

 

earl@aol.com

wooten@wellsfargo.com

Mr. Melvin Ford

(May, 2018)

 

Vice Chairman

Parent/Community Outreach

lpat715@sbcglobal.net

 

Adrienne W. Lee

(May 2018)

Secretary

Attorney

Sheppard, Mullin, Richter & Hampton LLP

Associate

adriennewlee@gmail.com

 

 

Edith H. Morris

(May, 2018)

 

Vice President

Co-Founder

TEACH, Inc.

 

emorris@teachpublicschools.org

Mr. Xavier Reyes

(May, 2018)

 

Vice President

Executive Director

Alta Public Schools

grxr1@netzero.net

xavierr@academiamoderna.org

 

 

Patrick Collins

(August, 2018)

Vice President

CEO Collins Financial Services

Attorney, CPA

collinsfinancialservices@hotmail.com

Justin Shahbaz

(September 2018)

Vice President

Assistant Principal

Richard Merkin Middle School

JSHAHBAZ@laalliance.org

Kevin Hernandez
(September 2018)

Vice President

Lewis Brisbois Bisgaard & Smith LLP

Attorney, Associate

Hernandezk2015@lawnet.ucla.edu

Luis Ramirez

(September 2018)

Vice President

Job Developer Los Angeles Communities Advocating for Unity, Social Justice & Action

lramirez5220@gmail.com

 

 

10000 South Western Avenue w Los Angeles, CA 90047

All meetings start at 6pm

 

Regular Board Meeting Dates 2016 - 2017

 

August 31, 2016

September 21, 2016

October 19, 2016

November 16, 2016

December 21, 2016

January 18, 2017

February 15, 2017

March 15, 2017

April 19, 2017

May 17, 2017

June 21, 2017

July 19, 2017