Board Contact Information

NAME

BOARD POSITION

CONTACT

TERM

Lori Butler

Chair Board Member

LButler@teachps.org

02/07/2018 to 02/07/2020

Sonali Tucker

Board Member and Secretary

stucker@teachps.org

09/12/2018 to 09/12/2020

Spencer Burrows

Board Member

sburrows@teachps.org

05/01/2019 to 05/01/2021

Kelvin Piazza

Board Member

kpiazza@teachps.org

05/15/2018 to 05/15/2020

Luz Castillo

Board Member

lcastillo@teachps.org

05/01/2019 to 05/01/2021

James Lobdell

Board Member

jlobdell@teachps.org

02/12/2018 to 09/11/2020

Austin Dragon

Board Member

adragon@teachps.org

07/01/2019 to 07/01/2021