Board Contact Information

Director’s Name

Term Ends

Officer Title

Contact Address

Austin Dragon

September 01, 2021

Member

adragon@teachps.org

James Lobdell

September 11, 2022

Vice President

jlobdell@teachps.org

Kristen McGregor

September 22, 2022

Secretary

kmcgregor@teachps.org

Kelvin Piazza

May 14, 2022

Member

kpiazza@teachps.org

Luz Castillo

May 01, 2021

Member

lcastillo@teachps.org

Spencer Burrows

May 01, 2021

Member

sburrows@teachps.org

Dr. Sonali Tucker

September 11, 2022

Board Chair

Stucker@teachps.org