Board Contact Information

NAME

BOARD POSITION

CONTACT

TERM

Lori Butler

Board Chair

LButler@teachps.org

02/07/2018 to 02/07/2020

Justin Shahbaz

Board Member

jshahbaz@teachps.org

09/01/2016 to 09/01/2020

Earl Turner

Board Member

eturner@teachps.org

06/01/2017 to 06/01/2019

Sonali Tucker

Board Member and

Secretary

stucker@teachps.org

09/12/2018 to 09/12/2020

James Lobdell

Board Member

jlobdell@teachps.org

09/12/2018 to 09/12/2020

Kelvin Piazza

Board Member

kpiazza@teachps.org

05/15/2018 to 05/15/2020

Luz Castillo

Board Member

lcastillo@teachps.org

04/30/2019 to 04/30/2021

Spencer Burrows

Board Member

sburrows@teachps.org

04/30/2019 to 04/30/2021